Grapes

Oil on canvas – SOLD – framed: 10×8″

Author: fumagword1967

Hi my name is Fionnuala, better known to my friends as 'Fu'. I have many years' experience in the graphic design industry, advertising, design consultancy, desktop publishing, medical graphics and the design & print business. I love the art of communication in many different formats so I guess you could say that I have excellent communication and client relationship skills. I enjoy working in response to specific needs and developing ideas to deadlines. I have a proven track record in designing for print and online services with a passion for all aspects of art and design. I love being creative, whether it is designing a brochure to splashing paint on a canvas or creating my own greeting cards, always evolving in my creative ways...

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started